This Feeling

Do you remember the day that i wrote in blog about someone that I’ve been missing before?

You know what? I’ve met him last week.

What I feel? HAAAAAAAPPPPPPPYYYYYYYYYY

HAHAHHAHAHAHAAHA

Wait?

We met at his house.

There’s something that my family need from him.

KAHKAHKAH

Well, stop it.

So, we did talk. Making an eye contact, even though he asks me to buy some mineral water for him.

GAAAAAAHHHHH I FEEL GOOOOOODDDDD!!!

HAHA I keep smiling when I’m thinking about it. LOL

Even when I’m driving this morning, I keep smiling and my day starts very well.

Talks, Laugh together the moment that I’ve missed so much.

We spent some time to talk with. I can’t describe my feelings.

But I’m happy as we’ve start to make a comeback (haha) No, I mean that we already make a contact through the family meeting.

So after this, both of us will smile to each other when we met, no matter where, by passing our cars, by meeting in the supermarket or else, smile is a must.

I LOVEEEEE THIS FEELINGS.

Let me enjoy this moment for a while.

HAHAHAHAHAHAA

So I end my posts with Don’t be so hard on yourself by Jess Glynne

Xo

Leave a Reply

